Contact Siver Times
Published Every Thursday in Print and Seven Days a Week Online
Proudly serving Quebec, Montreal, Laval & surrounding communities; the Siver Times is an exciting, fast-paced, energetic weekly community newspaper covering news, sports and local events. The Siver Times brings the most up-to-date information and delivers it to your door.

The Siver Times
1028 Avenue des Érables, Québec, QC G1R 2M9, Canada
RQ2C+W5 Quebec, Canada
+1-418-527-2005

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Thursday and 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Friday.
Closed Saturdays, Sundays, and Statutory Holidays.

 

 

 

 

Executive
Gabriela Tompson

tompson@sivtimes.com
+1-418-527-2006

Editorial

 

 

 

Celecte Williamson Deputy Editor
Williamson@sivtimes.com
+1-418-527-5006

 

 

 

 

Scarlett Owen, Creative Director

owen@sivtimes.com
+1-418-527-2008

 

 

 

 

Fernan Sanches, Editorial Assistant
Sanches@sivtimes.com
+1-418-527-2009

Reporters

 

 

 

 

Richard Johns
Jons@sivtimes.com
+1-418-527-2009

 

 

 

 

Irvin Selloff
Selloff@sivtimes.com
+1-418-527-2009

Share