Formula 1: the calendar for the season-2019

Формула-1: представлен календарь на сезон-2019

The world Council of the International Federation of Autosport (FIA) approved the Formula 1 calendar for 2019.

Confirmed version of the calendar is fully consistent with preliminary estimate published in late September. The next season in Formula 1 will consist of 21 stages and will be held from mid-March through early December.

The Formula 1 calendar for the season 2019:

March 15-17: Grand Prix of Australia March 29-31: Grand Prix Бахрейна12-April 14: Grand Prix Китая26-April 28: Grand Prix Азербайджана10-may 12: Grand Prix Испании23-may 26: Grand Prix Монако7-June 9: Grand Prix Канады21-June 23: Grand Prix Франции28-June 30: Grand Prix Австрии12-July 14: Grand Prix Великобритании26-July 28: Grand Prix Германии2-August 4: Grand Prix Венгрии30 Aug – 1 Sep: Grand Prix Бельгии6-September 8: Grand Prix Италии20-September 22: Grand Prix Сингапура27-September 29: Grand Prix России11-October 13: Grand Prix Японии25-October 27: Grand Prix Мексики1-November 3: Grand Prix 15-17 Nov: Grand Prix Бразилии29 November – 1 December: the Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi

Until the end of the current season of Formula 1 have four stages. In the standings undisputed leader Lewis Hamilton, and in the Cup of designers to the next victory is coming “Mercedes”.

Share Button