In 10 regions of Italy introduced a state of emergency

В 10 областях Италии введен режим ЧП

The storm continues to beat Italy.The Ministerial Council of Italy has decided to introduce a state of emergency in 10 regions of the country due to flooding, reports the with reference to the Correspondent.

The state of emergency introduced in 10 regions of Italy due to flooding, local media reported. So, the state of emergency now operates in the regions of Calabria, Emilia-Romagna, Friuli – Venezia Giulia, Lazio, Liguria, Lombardy, Sardinia, Sicily, Tuscany, Venice, and also in the provinces of Trento and Bolzano.

Share Button